Fifteen European Countries Meeting Today

October 13, 2008

Fifteen European countries that use the Euro will meet today to discuss government loans to help the credit crisis. I didn’t even know there were fifteen countries in Europe, let alone fifteen that use the Euro. Interesting. One world government is coming.